Congratulations to our Top Producers in the ACBR Million Dollar Club

Kane Chambers Named Rookie of the Year
Kane Chambers named Rookie of the Year!
March 22, 2022
Atlanta Office & Industrial Market: 1Q’2022
May 4, 2022

Congratulations to our Top Producers in the ACBR Million Dollar Club

2022 Million Dollar Club Top Producers

The 2022 Million Dollar Club awards were presented on Thursday, March 17. The Atlanta Commercial Board of Realtors recognized 576 members who produced at least $5 million in personal real estate transactions. This year’s Club achieved a record-setting production totaling over $47.5 billion in commercial real estate transactions.

NAI Brannen Goddard is proud to recognize 18 of our outstanding brokers for being Million Dollar Club Producers.

Nathan Anderson and Darren Butler were Top Producers winning in the Industrial Landlord category, tied for #3. 

Kane Chambers was awarded Rookie of the Year for producing the highest volume in the Million Dollar Club amongst the Young Council of REALTORS® Million Dollar members. He was presented this prestigious award by last years’ winner, our very own, Walker Adams.

NAI Brannen Goddard brokers recognized as Million Dollar Producers are the following: Nathan Anderson, Darren Butler, Kane Chambers, Walker Adams, Mike Berens, Wesley Budd, Mike Chambers, David Dixon, Jack Haden, Chris Irby, Stan Williams, Logan Haner, Bill Kee, McNeill Stokes, John Grim, Steven Marshall, Andrew Webb, and Ken Wiesen

Congratulations to all of our talented brokers for a truly great year!